Performance at the Cobourg Loft at 3:00 pm

Tickets $30 – email to Ken Prue This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

A safe and physically distanced seating plan will be devised with your reservation details.

Live performance by:

Cellist Rachel Mercer and Pianist Angela Park

Rachel Mercer - Angela Park


Marcel Bergmann: Blue Autumn

Nadia Boulanger: 3 Pieces (1914)

Patricia Holt: Lyric Piece No. 2

Jocelyn Morlock: Halcyon
(b. 1961)

Josef Suk: Ballade & Serenade, Op. 3

Samuel Coleridge-Taylor: Variations in b minor (1905)

Robert Fuchs: Selections from Seven Phantasiestucke, Op. 78